Boys’ basketball All-TRC team announced

The 2013-14 Three Rivers Conference All Conference Boys’ Basketball team has been announced. The ballots were submitted and the results are as follows:

1st Team

Tanner Andrews, Tippecanoe Valley; Claudel Dickentone,  Manchester; Corey Phillipy, Southwood; Chainey Zolman,  Tippecanoe Valley; Jackson Blair, Southwood; Luke Cannedy Rochester; Roger Davis, Wabash; Clayton Petrie, Manchester; Robby Groom, Tippecanoe Valley; Chase Fierstos; Manchester; John Richardson, Northfield; and Dylan Cumberland, Whitko.

Honorable Mention

Tanner Wilcox, Northfield; Alex Borse, North Miami; Keith Rouch, North Miami; Alex Harmon, Southwood; Grant Sailors, Wabash; and Nate Walpole, Whitko.

Each coach in the TRC nominated athletes from their own team for All-Conference team. After all the nominations were submitted, a ballot was sent back to each coach and the coaches voted for players who did not play on their teams.

Posted on 2014 Mar 11